Welcome to GeoSS

The administration of GeoSS shall be entrusted to a Committee consisting of the following to be elected at alternate Annual General Meeting: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and 7 Committee members. The term of office of the Committee is two years. Committee members must have at least 5 years relevant experience in geotechnical engineering research or practice.

GeoSS is a member society of the International Society for Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering (ISSMGE) and the Association of Geotechnical Societies in Southeast Asia (AGSSEA)

Powered by iTEK CMS Web Solutions